0
Assembly and installation of tanks, reservoirs and metallic containers. Construction of industrial structures and buildings.
NEWS

"Tank in tank"

"TECHCOMET" is engaged in manufacturing, deliveries and installation of vertical cylindrical tanks for storage of aggressive, combustible, inflammable and neutral liquids of various viscosity and density.



"How to paint the roof of vertical cylindrical tanks from within. Internal anticorrosive protection of tanks."

Anticorrosive protection of internal surfaces of tanks requires high qualifications and attentiveness; besides, it is an unhealthy work. This fact is obvious to those who have ever faced this problem.



"Our own developments"

On the first terminals built outside Russia, we faced the problem of different technical standards. A vivid example of that was crude oil terminal in Galati, Romania. The project consisted of simultaneous installation of three tanks of 10,000m3 each.




Tank in tank


"TECHCOMET" is engaged in manufacturing, deliveries and installation of vertical cylindrical tanks for storage of aggressive, combustible, inflammable and neutral liquids of various viscosity and density. For use in chemical, oil refining, heat power, etc. industries and in manufacture where increased requirements to ecological safety, preservation of the environment are showed.

We research and invite to cooperation potential buyers in Europe and we suggest them to put our tanks in short terms and with the low prices of capital investments.

Having analyzed all the wishes of the customers we suggest to put tanks by our own projects in which the wishes of the most pretentious customers are taken into account.

Distinctive design features of our tanks today have already got popularity in the environment of operational services in different points of the world:

  • First - the constructive decision " tank in tank " with space between walls of external and internal tanks of 100 (!) mm.

  • Second - the constructive decision of a tank's roof with external edges of rigidity and a smooth internal surface of the working tank.

Certainly, the decision " tank in tank " for a long time is known and is successfully used at many enterprises of the world and it has recommended itself as the most reliable protection of an environment against emergency escapes. But only in our projects with a small backlash between tanks the basic lacks of this decision were completely resolved.

  • our design "tank in tank" with a small backlash allows to reduce considerably the area of building that is especially important in conditions of economy the area of storehouses and terminals.

  • a design "tank in tank " does not demand additional actions on protection of an environment against emergency escapes: protective membranes in the bases are not necessary; protective heat-sink concrete constructions are not necessary. And it is economy of a significant part of capital investments.

  • the technology of removal of emergency escapes becomes much more simpler because it is not required additional engineering constructions for this purpose any more - the gauge built between two walls is connected to a computer and the monitor automatically will show presence of the spilled liquid.

  • also there is a space between the bottoms of tanks which provides safe operation even when the bottom of the basic tank has become worthless. The distance is provided with special metal or polymeric linings as agreed with the customer.

  • the closed space between walls carries out thermo-insulation functions, maintaining temperature of the storing liquid, smoothing daily and seasonal differences of temperatures and reduces losses of energy that is important for liquids with high temperature of freezing.

  • while storing combustible and inflammable liquids in tanks the space between walls is used as additional protection of the tank and a product against explosion and ignitions.

  • the roof of tanks is designed in such a manner that the internal surface turns out equal without hollows and ledges that is especially important for quality of anticorrosive protection and considerably prolongs service life of the tank.

  • the design of a roof allows to refuse from the expensive lightning-rod equipment.
 
Galati, Romania
tel: +7 926 272-36-45
e-mail: mail@techcomet.ru
Design & Development - "Iritec"
0

0
Изготовление и монтаж резервуаров, емкостей и металлоконструкций. Строительство промышленных сооружений.
НОВОСТИ

"Резервуар в резервуаре"

Фирма "ТЕХКОМЕТ" осуществляет изготовление, поставки и монтаж цилиндрических вертикальных стальных резервуаров для хранения агрессивных, горючих, легковоспламеняющихся и нейтральных жидкостей различной вязкости и плотности: нефть, нефтепродукты, гсм, суг, вода.



"Как покрасить крышу резервуара изнутри. Внутренняя антикоррозийная защита резервуаров."

Антикоррозийная защита внутренних поверхностей стальных резервуаров очень ответственная, высококвалифицированная, вредная для здоровья работа. Это прекрасно знают все, кто хотя бы раз сталкивался с этой проблемой.



"Монтажное оборудование. Наши разработки."

На первых же нефтебазах, которые выполнялись не в России, мы столкнулись с проблемой разных стандартов. Галац. Терминал темных нефтепродуктов. Три вертикальных стальных резервуара по 10000 м3 каждый в одновременном монтаже.




Резервуар в резервуаре


Фирма "ТЕХКОМЕТ" осуществляет изготовление, поставки и монтаж цилиндрических вертикальных стальных резервуаров для хранения агрессивных, горючих, легковоспламеняющихся и нейтральных жидкостей различной вязкости и плотности: нефть, нефтепродукты, ГСМ, СУГ, вода. Для использования в химической, нефтеперерабатывающей, теплоэнергетической и др. промышленности. В производстве, где предъявляются повышенные требования к экологической безопасности, охране окружающей среды.

Мы исследуем и приглашаем к сотрудничеству потенциальных покупателей в Европе и предлагаем им поставить наши резервуары в короткие сроки и с низкими ценами капитальных вложений.

В результате анализа всех пожеланий заказчиков, инвестирующих новое строительство или реконструкцию существующего производства, мы предлагаем поставить резервуары согласно проекта в котором учтены требования самых притязательных заказчиков.

Отличительные конструктивные особенности наших резервуаров уже сегодня приобретают популярность в среде эксплуатационных служб в разных точках мира:

  • Во-первых - конструктивное решение "резервуар в резервуаре" (tank in tank) с пространством между стенками наружного и внутреннего резервуаров 100(!) мм.

  • Во-вторых - конструктивное решение крыши резервуаров с наружными ребрами жесткости и гладкая внутренняя поверхность рабочего резервуара.

Безусловно, решение "резервуар в резервуаре" давно известно и успешно используется на многих предприятиях мира, зарекомендовало себя как самая надежная защита окружающей среды от аварийных проливов. Но только в наших проектах с малым зазором между резервуарами полностью разрешились основные недостатки этого решения.

  • Наша конструкция "резервуар в резервуаре" с малым зазором позволяет значительно уменьшить площадь застройки, что особенно важно в условиях экономии площади территорий хранилищ, терминалов.

  • Конструкция "резервуар в резервуаре" не требует дополнительных мероприятий по защите окружающей среды от аварийных проливов: не нужны защитные мембраны в фундаментах; не нужны защитные аккумулирующие бетонные сооружения. А это экономия значительной части капитальных вложений.

  • Намного упрощается технология удаления аварийных проливов т.к. для этого уже не требуется дополнительных инженерных сооружений - датчик, вмонтированный между двумя стенками соединен с компьютером и автоматически монитор покажет наличие пролившейся жидкости.

  • Также существует пространство между днищами резервуаров которое обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию даже когда днище основного резервуара пришло в негодность. Дистанция обеспечивается специальными металлическими или полимерными прокладками по согласованию с заказчиком.

  • Закрытое пространство между стенками выполняет функции термоизоляции, поддерживая температуру складируемой жидкости, сглаживая суточные и сезонные перепады температур. Снижает потери энергии, что важно для жидкостей с высокой температурой замерзания.

  • При хранении в резервуарах горючих и легковоспламеняющихся жидкостей пространство между стенками используется как дополнительная защита резервуара и продукта от взрыва и возгорания.

  • Крыша резервуаров выполнена таким образом, что внутренняя поверхность получается ровной без пазух и выступов, что особенно важно для качества антикоррозийной защиты и значительно продлевает срок службы резервуара.

  • Конструкция крыши позволяет также отказаться и от дорогостоящего оборудования молниеотводов.
 
г.Галац, Румыния
тел.: +7 926 272-36-45
e-mail: mail@techcomet.ru
Создание сайта - "Iritec.ru"
0